I’m good at wasting time

So, I’m kickstarting this blog again because my other blog has become this behemoth time waster. I put time and energy into writing each post and like my charming recent foe mockingly informed me, nobody reads it. I don’t mind. But in some sense, when you’ve had a response before, it is hard not to put effort into things and now it just feels forced so I’m back here.

Right now my anxiety is THROUGH THE ROOF, SO YEAH. I’m hoping that randomly sharing my thoughts here will help with things. I’m watching a show called Copper at the moment and trying to sleep. The trouble is that I can’t sleep. And that’s just making my anxiety worse. Also I want cake, but that’s just me being quirky and weird.

Well. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

